Website Manager


About Us

More about our club
Our territory is the attendance areas of the following school districts:  Duncan, Marlow, Empire, Comanche, Central High, Velma-Alma, Waurika, Ryan, Bray-Doyle, Terral, and Rush Springs. CTSA is governed by its Bylaws and Policies as they are consistent with those of OSA, USSF and USYSA. USSF articles of incorporation, bylaws and policies, and requirements take precedence over and supersede governing documents and decisions of CTSA and its members. CTSA and its members will abide by those articles, bylaws, policies, and requirements.


Chisholm Trail Soccer Association (CTSA)
PO Box 1967 
Duncan, Oklahoma 73534

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Chisholm Trail Soccer Association (CTSA)  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In